Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crystallia3

25 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Crystal and I moved to Portland about a year and a half ago from Southern California and I absolutely love it here. I work most of the time but in my down time I like to read, listen to music, and just have a good time with friends. I also enjoy playing video games but I am picky on which games I play. I am looking to make some new friends with similar interests.

I am 23 years old but more often than not people are surprised to find out I am only 23. I have yet to decide if this is a good thing or bad thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working most of the time. Just started going to school again. I love learning. If I didn't have to work I'd go to school all the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, I love to be able to make the people I am around laugh. Not only does it put a smile on there face, but on mine as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If just looking at me, my eyes. If having a conversation my humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music of all types. Name a type and chances are I like a band/person that falls into that category. Just to name a few some of the bands I love to listen to are AFI, VNV Nation, Morrissey, The Phenomenauts, Lynyrd Skynyrd..and many more. I try not to limit my musical taste since I feel there is something to be enjoyed in all types. I don't want to miss out on a great song.

A few of my favorite movies are Girl, Interrupted, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Loving Annabelle, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, and any horror film I have seen. Horror films are definitely my favorite and I will never turn down watching one.

I don't have much time to watch tv but I am currently a fan of The Walking Dead, Fringe, and House. I also enjoy watching any "reality" tv show that has to with crime, such as The first 48 and Cops.

I enjoy reading but find it hard to recall my favortie books. I wish I had more time to read, and if anyone has any good recommendations feel free to send them my way.

As far as food I am always down for some Mexican or Italian food. Although I enjoy many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My family
My dog
Sleep
Friends
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Where it's headed and what I want out of it. I try to take things as they come and not dwell on anything for too long. Space. Gender and how fluid it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home having a beer watching television or reading a book. I would love to go out more often though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit anything if asked. I am not shy and have no need to hide anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a conversation with someone new. I never turn down a friendly conversation.

Also if you love Horror films. I need a new Horror film buddy :)