Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cschultz2185

20 M Milford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like walking around NYC all day with no money to spend, drinking coffee late at night and never using an Oxford comma. Music is probably my biggest love right now, I try to go to any show I can and will see anything if the price is right. I am moderately aware of things going on in sports, I like them I just wouldn't consider myself a fan of any kind. I'm all about outdoor activities so if you're looking for a hiking/ climbing/ cycling/ walking-around-outside-all-day partner I'm your guy! And very 420 friendly. I'm bad at playing hard to get so I that's what you look for... You can fuck off sharpish. Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
two jobs and returning to school in the January. Outside that it's all up in the air.
I’m really good at
They say I'm the deadliest man on Pandora with a Jacobs pistol.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes usually which bothers me because I don't like my eyes I think they're very average blue eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows:Game of Thrones, The Americans, Better off Ted, Firefly, Archer, House, White Collar, Sanctuary, finished Dr. Who... Finally, and I'm re watching scrubs I think because why not.

Music: I don't really discriminate... at all right now I'm excited for the new young the giant album on the way, if you're at all interested I'm always up to talk about any kind of music with anyone! So recommend / ask me something

Food: Oh i love food. Especially the good kind! The best part is that I know how to make it!
The six things I could never do without
My phone, My giant dog, my legs, my friends, a good bowl and I don't know... air? For breathing and whatnot?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... I spend my time thinking about a little of everything, depends on the day I suppose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something different to do, I want to shake things up a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Really... I'm drawing a blank here so just ask me something if you want.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to.
You're in need of assistance.
You happen to know when the narwhal bacons.