Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cslatta

25 Speedway, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Chris! I'm the kind of guy who has a genuine love for what he does and will always go back to the drawing board with a new set of ideas after a decent learning experience.

My personality type is the INTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do fairly well for myself working at Best Buy and other random jobs here and there that have included data entry, substitute teaching, and data entry. In addition, I play bass and sing for a band called Spirit Division and have several writing ideas in the back-burner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being crazy
Being a mediator
Listening and letting people vent
Planning spur of the moment get-togethers
Writing and editing
Overthinking everything
Being verbose
Cuddling
Pokemon Red
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm generally a quiet person though the things that come out of my mouth often confuse people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Flowers for Algernon, 1984, The World According to Garp, The Things They Carried, The Picture of Dorian Gray, The Pillowman, World War Z, the Harry Potter series, and various books by Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, Alan Moore, Michael Crichton, and Orson Scott Card.

Movies: Jurassic Park, Star Wars trilogy, the Hannibal Lecter films, Monty Python, most Disney and Pixar, A Nightmare on Elm Street, and The Room.

Music: Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, Danzig, Alice in Chains, Pentagram, Motorhead, Alice Cooper, Megadeth, AC/DC, Candlemass, Savatage, Rush, Judas Priest, Saint Vitus, Led Zeppelin, The Doors and too many others.

Food: Italian and Mexican mostly. I could also probably live off of cereal for the rest of my life...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ability to pursue my hobbies. When I am not able to write or perform music, I do not wish to be alive.
My two cats, Jupiter and Midna. I love them more than just about anything else and nothing would ever make me want to get rid of them.
The Internet. People have asked me if I live there and I can't exactly say no.
Companionship. I may be an introvert but I do like having company and affection.
Water. If I don't have it, I will die.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to be doing differently.
What gets the best responses out of people.
How adulthood is defined in modern society.
How much of people's limitations are due to hard times and how much of it is due to needing to work harder.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually a combination of working, reading, writing, and music listening. I also enjoy going to and playing local shows from time to time if you'd care to join me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem to have a specific type of girl that I'm really attracted to: Apparently I've dated a bunch of girls that are insomniacs, workaholics, nerdy, dominant in personality and sexually submissive, politically liberal, raised religious, snarky, blunt, artistic, and curvy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to meet up and talk about nerdy stuff, music, religion, and whatever else. I'm also on FetLife under PsychicChris if you want to message me there.

But enough about me, I'd like to hear about you.