Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cthlman

31 Greenville, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a self motivated kind of guy with a lot of different hobbies and interests. Work well with a group setting, but have no issues with doing my own thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. I got a serious tendency to do things I dream up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things outdoor related. I haven't been hunting, but I'm not against the idea (it's an expensive hobby). I do have quite a few plants in and around the house. I'm handy with a computer, though I'd prefer not to spend all day fixing yours. I know more about trees than you do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look, and how young I'm not. I have some intense facial features that make people think they know me from somewhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The reading I do is more in the news. Plus a lot of fact checking on historical references.

Movies I don't get out and do very often, but occasionally I get excited about seeing something. Fear and Loathing is the all time favorite for me.

Who needs TV when you got the internet? Not to mention everything that appears on TV is on it too. I watch a few series here and there, but it's usually because someone else is already into it and I play catch up.

All varieties of rock music are what I lean to. Classic, Punk, Hard rock, Metal, and Jam are the mainstays. I have a lot of the inner-working of some of my favorite bands on queue for whoever wants to know a bit more behind the scenes. One rule, if there are no instruments IT IS NOT MUSIC.

I do cook quite often, and I think I'm rather good at it. I like a lot of different things but seafood got ruined for me at an early age.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A fully stocked kitchen, Fridge full of cold beer, Something to grow, The old computer, Background music, and good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be and what else I'll be up to in years to come. So far it's been a wild ride. I'd like nothing better than revert to the 1960's nuclear family bbq'ing in the backyard with the golden retriever/german sheperd dog. Complaining about commies and showing the planet what the greatest generation was capable of doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reminding my neighbors why they should move to the woods. My porch gets a lot of traffic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm trust-worthy but not trusting of others. I got plenty of perfectly good reasons for it. For those reasons, it's going to be plenty difficult for new people to get close to me. One of my favorite websites is cabinporn.com
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't have a particular "type", but I don't have a high level of tolerance for bull. You don't have to tip toe around me, and can speak your mind. Just don't go out of your way to provoke me and we'll get along just fine.