Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cthulhumon

31 Brisbane, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To clarify my 'open relationship' status, I identify as poly-amorous and am open to all possibilities when meeting new people. My girlfriend (who used to be 'littledv8' on here) has deactivated her account due to flooding of messages, so we are looking for people through my account. Happy to meet anyone and see how things go, even happy just to make new friends.

We're both pretty clumsy with communicating online and are much more comfortable talking face-to-face.
If you can see past the awkwardness, we're both very 'face-value' kind of people, we're upfront with who we are and what we like.
We share numerous hobbies, but I'm always looking for something new to experience and potentially add to the list. Primarily we both like clubbing/dancing, cosplay, roleplaying/board games. I'm love writing, while my partner likes to paint and do special-effect makeup.
I always love to go out dancing on the weekend and I'm a bit of night owl most nights.
We're very open-minded and accepting of how people live their lives.
We're always very generous and loyal to anyone I consider a friend.
We really like meeting new people, even just to talk and hang out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working, but I guess that is most people.
My spare time is spent changing between my various hobbies and interests.
This list includes: Clubbing, swing dancing, skating, boardgames, roleplaying games, movies, computer/console games, creative/artistic projects, reading, writing, jigsaw puzzles, attending theatre, cosplaying at conventions, etc
That said I always make time to meet up with people and hang out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me I'm good at writing and dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, never thought to ask
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really eclectic, so I tend to like a little bit of everything.
Music: mostly poetic, easy-listening stuff that helps me write; dance, techno, swing jazz or anything else that gets me moving
Movies and TV: Mostly Sci-Fi, horror (not-gore), or something clever/unique. E.g. Memento, Galaxy Quest, Event Horizon; Person of Interest, Farscape, Futurama.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The stories that I'm writing. I'm trying to become a published author
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and getting organized for the weekend, or going out if there is something on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a habit of procrastinating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious, fun-loving and/or social, like myself.
You're looking for someone to talk to or have fun with. I'm always interested in meeting new people and making new friends.
I'm especially interested in having activity partners, especially someone to go clubbing with.