Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cthuluthecat

27 F Sanford, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've just finished my 3rd year of college, with about two left by my best estimate. I have a cat and a betta, both of whom I'm very attached to. I like science fiction and dark comedy, and I love to learn new things. I eat vegetarian because I'm opposed to the conditions that are prevalent on American farms; I will very rarely compromise and eat meat that comes from an organic, grass-fed, free-range farm. Very rarely. My goal in life is to end up moving to Europe, and I'm working on making that happen. After I finish my first degree in writing, I want to get a job that will allow me to pursue a second degree in German. Then I want to move to Germany to teach English. I have three tattoos, with two more planned for the next couple years.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to college for my first degree; I'm majoring in creative writing and my minor is in education. Eventually I want to get a second degree in German, mostly to improve my fluency in the language, so that I can improve my chance of getting a good teaching job in Germany.
I’m really good at
writing, grammar, spelling. Basically anything to do with the English language. I'm also good at doing research. Nothing particularly useful, in other words.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter; anything thought provoking; philosophical works.
movies: independent comedies. all time faves are "Ten Inch Hero," "God Bless America," and "A Dog's Breakfast." I also like horror movies and bad disaster flicks.
shows: Doctor Who, Sanctuary, 3rd Rock From the Sun
music: heavy metal, indie rock. anything by Joan Jett. I'm also into Kansas and Foster the People at the moment.
food: Italian and Mexican
The six things I could never do without
my computer, my cat, books, coffee, my friends, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
politics, philosophy, Doctor Who
On a typical Friday night I am
at home, doing homework or writing
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You know what 42 means.
We share some interests.
You like cats.
You are capable of carrying on an intelligent conversation without an extraordinary amount of typos or errors, or without resorting to "text speak."
You speak German and are willing to help me practice and improve my vocabulary and fluency in the language.