Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ctnjnnz

33 F Westwood, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey :) well....ive always been told that im sweet, funny, a great listener and stuff like that. Im pretty laid back but I love to laugh and make people laugh so nomatter where I go theres bound to be some entertainment. Lol. Im also educated, independent and have a great heart. I love reality tv even though Im not sure if its scripted or not. Im really affectionate and love to make people feel special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmmm...i ask myself this alot. Lol. Well..i have my associates degree, and im pursuing my bachelors in psychology. I want to be a therapist. I seem to be the person everyone calls for advice, and I love to help people. Ive been an admin for the last 11 years. Im raising my 3 kids by myself and I love them to death.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping other people get their lives together, making other people feel special, and making people laugh. I love to write poetry, and im pretty good at it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read self help books. As for tv...i pretty much bounce around the channels watching reality shows and comedies. I watch the funniest home videos, and ridiculousness too. I hate watching the news cuz its depressing and scary so I only pay attention to the weather. For music, I love all spanish music, gospel, rnb, hip hop...pretty much everything except techno and heavy metal. I love music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My kids, music, food, cable, sleep. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think alot! What I doing with my life? Mistakes I have made and how to make sure my kids dont repeat them. How to improve myself and my life. Finding the love of my life..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home. Bored. Lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cant think of anything real good for this one. Lol. Guess it wouldnt be private if I just told you now would it!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating