Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 21
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid-back, easy going guy who doesn't sweat the small stuff and is passionate about my pursuits. I'm hoping to find someone who has similar interests and is looking for something that could develop into long term.

I try to stay active as much as possible and utilize the metro park trails that are available in the area. I took up running about 3 years ago and have completed two half marathons and already signed up for my third. Not sure if a full is in the cards, but I might be inclined to go for that too! Finding a lady that likes to run would be a bonus but not a requirement!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making use of the towpath and trails in the Cuyahoga Valley NP. Staying in shape. Being a good uncle to my niece and nephew.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things. I'm pretty competitive so if I am not good at something I will work at it. I'm a great listener, decent trivia player, and a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes, smile and hopefully my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been reading a lot of Stephen King lately and he has always been a favorite. I have read 50 Shades of Grey if you want to compare notes. I enjoy watching all kinds of movies and will go to at least a dozen or so in theaters each year. I am open to all kinds of music although I listen mostly to country. I enjoying trying any kind of food. Totally not picky about most everything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Health
4. Running Shoes
5. Time to Think
6. Someone to share it all with!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm headed and how I got where I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, trivia night, hiking/running or catching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to undersell my qualities, but I am honest, genuine, direct and I care about others.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a guy who is intelligent, considerate, funny, genuine and honest. I don't play games and want to find someone who is right for me. Lets have some fun!

PS - If you are ready to find someone, then be ready for that. Oh, and please be over your ex(s). We all have them, and I'm over mine!