Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cuban92

22 Marietta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ayana. I was born in Massachusetts but my family is from Cuba and Barbados. I currently am working on perfecting my Spanish. One of the most important things in life to me is being able to laugh. I like dancing , music, cooking, laughing, having fun, going out(but nothing super expensive I like to be cheap), and I absolutely love my New England Patriots Football. I am a huge fan so I hope your up to watching a game.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending Architecture school but I do not let that totally run my life. I enjoy hanging out and love to go out to Latin Clubs. I work in retail while I am in school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh or smile. But I am also good at being the loudest person when watching my Patriots play some football. LOL.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my weight. But if anyone is willing to look past my exterior for a bit you will find out that I am an exciting and fun person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have a favorite movie or book, well because I am not into reading, but i enjoy funny movies and shows. I like West Indian food, because half my family is from Barbados, and I enjoy Hispanic food, the other is Cuban. I enjoy listening to all types of music but I listen to Bachata and Hispanic or Caribbean music the most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without music, laughter, games, friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why are people such sticks in the mud.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am SLEEPING. My architecture classes are on Fridays and they are 4 hours long so at the end of the week I want to rest a bit. But Saturday I typically get up and try to have an open day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love Latin music. I mean love it. You are open minded and enjoy the little things in life. And don't mind a bigger woman.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!