Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cubanmeatloaf

28 M Bensalem, PA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ehhh... no clue why I'm on this thing... I am Cuban/Colombian. I am a Registered Nurse and also part time bartender. I never really thought I'd try this kind of thing out...but whatever.

I'm very sarcastic. Can be a dork sometimes... love new tech stuff...so if it's new shiny and encased in metal, I probably have it...
What I’m doing with my life
...Basically my entire life as of now has been dedicated to studying and working in a clinical setting, but now that I'm done... Looking to meet new people... I go out to bars, hang out with friends, and actually enjoy going to the movies (corny) ... I run 4 miles a day and love eating... if it wasn't for all the running I'd probably be a fat ass...
I’m really good at
Drawing, making drinks, being sarcastic, and scheduling my time...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my calves, and lately arms...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES: anything 80's, horror movies, Memento, The Shining, Seven, Eternal Sunshine of The Spotless Mind, Creep Show, IT, Killer Clowns From Outer Space... Just to name a few.... But many many more...

BOOKS: Stiff, Mopmen, The Forensic Casebook, The Killer of Little Shepards, DEXTER (books), The Hunger Games, The Strain Trilogy, Silence of the Lambs.... the list sounds pretty morbid... But really into crime dramas.. And action books... But so I don't sound like a total weirdo HARRY POTTER!

MUSIC: I enjoy all forms of music, with the exception of country.... I just never got into it...

FOOD: It would probably just be easier to list what I don't like... Horse Meat... Lately I've been cooking a lot and enjoy trying out new healthy foods...
The six things I could never do without
A bed, a tv, my mac, my books, cell phone, and a gym....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, future, jobs the usual
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not bartending, probably out getting into some trouble....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I wasn't going into the medical profession... I would most likely be covered in tattoos, but for now only have one....but I'm usually pretty open with anything so just ask.... I've pretty much just given up on finding anyone.... So this whole profile is basically pathetic.... FML
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to, and something with my profile strikes a chord with you... Or you just wanna say hi...