Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cubbcub

27 M Carol Stream, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I'm Jon and I am a soft spoken guy who values good friendships and my family.
I love watching and playing all sports, especially hockey, football, and volleyball [which i played and coached through college] The blackhawks, cubs, bulls, and bears are my teams and I love a good rivalry.
I like spending time outdoors, whether its actively working out, playing sports, walking around cities and attractions, or just laying in the park enjoying the weather. Gotta love fresh air and some peace and quiet.
I believe that honesty is seriously lacking in people these days so I try to be as honest with people as much as I can, as long as its not insulting.
Even though I love rollercoasters, I have a fear of heights that I am continually pushing myself to get over.
I also have 4 tattoos, all of which mean a lot to me.
If I message you, its because I like what you said in your profile, im not just looking for a hookup.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work a full-time job selling life insurance, but am still trying to figure out if thats what I want to do forever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, cooking, board games, and anything athletic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites [along with many others]
Books: Harry Potter, John Greens, Sherlock Holmes
Movies: James Bonds, Quentin Tarantinos, Pixars, Comedies
Shows: Top Gear, Scrubs, Dexter, Sherlock, SPN
Music: I listen to most everything, but mostly DMB, Ed Sheeran, Blackberry Smoke
Food: Authentic foreign foods, seafood pasta
DISLIKES
Books: romance novels [including 50 shades]
Shows: procedural cop shows
Music: rap and dubstep
Food: mushrooms
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends &Family
Sports
Cell Phone (since that's where my friends live)
The Wisconsin northwoods
Art
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if i would actually consume the food highlighted on Bizarre Foods
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends - staying in with drinks and a good conversation or going out to bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing obnoxiously when i drive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like cute dates, having dinner cooked for you, or are just looking for that guy to treat you right.