Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:18pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from the Midwest but made my way out west 6 years ago and wouldn't have it any other way.

Ambitious, easy-going, genuine and social. I'm looking for anything that is new, fun, and adventurous.

Live music is a strong passion and interest of mine. The rest of my time is spent following a few cooking/travel/tech blogs, the nytimes, catching up on the few TV shows I religiously watch, bar games, or tying out new things to cook.

I think its important to see and appreciate other cultures. I've been to ~20 countries across nearly every region. My experiences have been life-changing and am constantly looking for opportunities to take my next trip.

Other things I enjoy include camping trips, backpacking trips, and spending as much time as I can in Tahoe.

I'm looking for someone who is ambitious, confident, and curious. Bonus points if you can laugh at yourself and not take yourself too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be as active as possible and generally just having a kick-ass time, getting to know myself, my friends, and this great city.
For work, I'm a Management Consult to the clean tech / energy efficiency industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making friends and being social // taking pictures // remembering random events and conversations // traveling // board games // technology / gadgets
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smiling and having a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to list. Mostly non-fiction - Right now I'm reading Bossypants by Tina Fey
Food: Anything new. Sushi, thai, mexican
Arcade Fire, Beatles, Beirut, Broken Social Scene, the National, the Whitest Boy Alive, Common, Cowboy Mouth, Cut Copy, Daft Punk, Death Cab for Cutie, Dirty Projectors, Doors, Grizzly Bear, The Juliana Theory, MGMT, Bon Iver, MSTRKRFT, Radiohead, RHCP, The Roots, Saves the Day, Simian Mobile Disco, Vampire Weekend, Amos Lee, Kaskade, Phish, Above & Beyond, Phoenix, The Chemical Brothers, Thievery Corporation, Widespread Panic, Wilco, Kings Of Leon, The Pheromones, and The black Keyes to name a few... always looking for new talent!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) iPhone and my music collection
2) friends / laughter / conversation
3) MacBook Air
4) Specialized Bike
5) Gym/yoga/spin
6) college football / sports in general
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future // where i can travel to next // music // career progression // how to encourage people to use less energy and live sustainable lives // why the cubs can't win...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out at a concert, at a bar with friends, or at a new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read Mac rumor blogs every day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Enjoy life, consider yourself intelligent, know how to laugh and have a good time.

Or if you just want to go see a show.