Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cuculcan

26 M Stockholm, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for a fun, self reliant woman who loves a good laugh, fun time and intelligent conversations.

Like a jolly outing, discussions, nature, cinema, music etc, etc. Always expanding knowledge trough books, science and art!

Have a Mediterranean character, so I like to have fun, but always balance it with productive intelligent conversations. Proprio così!

I am working in Stockholm as a music teacher in a private school and film director for a local company and finishing my MA studies in film.

The basis of my passion lies in exploring new ideas, that's why I enjoy communication and conversations / discussions. Off course, being a head-banger, music is my passion and it gave me the opportunity to travel around the world with my band. I enjoy film, as it is my field of study and work, as well as nature, science... sum it up, life is full of ups and downs, that's why I like it.

When I relax, I like to spend quality time with people close to me, enjoy a restaurant / dinner, walk, picnic or, if someone has a suggestion, enjoy something totally new and different!

A lot more is to be mentioned, but it's much easier spontaneously during a chat!
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing my MA studies in Cinema and working in Stockholm.
I’m really good at
Listening, talking, creativity, Art etc. etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
Humor, positivness and adaptability.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many books to mention, but I am of an eclectic taste!

I am an avid lover of Italian B cinema, mostly Italian Giallo, Horrors, but any weird, unconventional and, above all, meaningful films catch my attention. Specially Dušan Makavejev and Sergie Parajanov!

Music is oriented mainly on Extreme Metal, Jazz, Classical, early Electronic, Ambient and Folk, but I am always open on listening some new compositions.
The six things I could never do without
Sound, sight, smell, touch, taste and maybe you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is that voice in my head telling me!
On a typical Friday night I am
...headbanging, enjoying films, concerts, restaurants, theater, time with friends or just having a quiet time with a good book and free jazz!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to share new ideas, views, opinions or you just feel like it.