Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CudCud

30 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 30 year old English gentleman who has just transferred to New York with work having been living in London for the preceding 7 years.

It's for others to judge, but I would like to say that I have a captivating personality, and consider myself witty, clever and caring.

I enjoy travelling and in the last year and a half I have managed to stretch my holiday to cover Rio for the Carnivale, Peru, Miami, Bahams, California, Vegas, Mexico, Poland, Turkey and Madrid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the rock n' roll side of finance, where the party never stops....

I'm looking for someone to help me explore NY and show me the interesting parts of the city away from the beaten path.

I'm excited about my first ever New York Summer, just reward for having endured a freezing winter, during which I was envious of London weather for the first time in my life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Passing off other people's quotes as my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes, curly hair and English accent!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A small selection of what I like

Books: Catch 22, Cloud Atlas, 1984, Crime & Punishment

Movies: Memento, Goodfellas, 12 Angry Men

TV: The Office (uk version), Curb, The Thick of It, The Wire

Music: Radiohead, The National, The Strokes, Nas, The Smiths

Food: Steak, Curry, Cous Cous, NY Pizza (I'm eating way too much of this)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football (aka soccer) - Going to the world cup in June
Nice Food - NY is great for this
Interesting Conversation
Thought provoking books
Music that fits the mood
Internet - How did we ever live without it?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much money I would save if I ever cooked for myself and whether there will be a boy born who can swim faster than a Shark?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sipping beers and cocktails, trying out new restaurnants or enjoying a takeaway and a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm one of eight siblings
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please get in touch if you are funny, intelligent, interesting and like curly hair!!