Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CuddleBot21

29 Lafayette, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intellectually oriented person. I am an engineer training but I derive joy from many kinds of learning.

Most recently I have become fascinated by the deep questions in life and so have taken an interest in philosophy. My mother says that I worry about "how many angels can dance on the head of a pin" but I assure you that I am interested in matters of utmost importance.

Languages have been another area of interest for me. I am not sure if it is the idea of being able to communicate with people I would never be able to otherwise or just savoring the diversity of human experience that attracts me most about it. Whatever the reason, I have been working on learning German and Spanish for some years now. Progress has been made but I still have a long way to go.

I am a Christian and am very open in talking about my beliefs. In fact, refining my beliefs is one of my main activities. My values tend to be conservative because I care for people and I believe conservative values are the best for society.

I really enjoy games of all kinds. I can be competitive but I think the thing I like most about games is when they make you think in a different way. They can be like a puzzle but one you can share with your friends and experience together. Additionally, that moment of excitement in a close game is a difficult sensation to match.

I have a strong imagination and really enjoy genres like sci-fi with fantasy probably being my favorite.

If you can't handle someone a little on the geeky side then we probably wouldn't be a good match. If, on the other hand, you can picture yourself gazing into a starry sky while carrying on a deep discussion about the nature of fate, you might be just the woman I am looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college several years ago and have begun working in a high-tech career. So at the moment I have the money and freedom to do what I like. This involved a variety of multimedia entertainment and reading. I also spend a lot of time on self-improvement in the form of language study, philosophy and science.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. At least that is what I hear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nightwish, Within Temptation, Eluveitie, Faun, Chevelle, Silbermond, Delain, The Sword of Truth, The Sword
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Metaphysics. What exists and the nature of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home reading, playing games or in Denver with friends.