Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CuddleBunneh

54 Chicago, IL Trans Woman

Trans Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–74
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 16
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Warning* Trans Woman!

If that didn't scare you off...

Maybe this will: I'm an ordained priest in a radically inclusive Christian denomination, live in an intentional community, am forming an ecumenical religious order, and am a member of a feminist health collective.

Less to not scary...
People have told me I’m sweet, fun, funny, wacky (in a good way), loving, caring, smart, exciting, emotional, sensitive but brave, wonderfully cuddly & incredibly cute.

I’m religious AND spiritual - a mystic really, and a proud geek. I’m on a quest to be a better me, even when it means making big, scary changes and confronting unpleasantness head on. I’m open, I don't shy away from questions, and I’m patient.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pastoring a mostly queer congregation, supporting just healthcare in an unjust system.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, writing, loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Chuang-tzu, anything by Allison Bechtel or Carla Speed McNeil, Ken Wilber's Integral Spirituality, The Anita Blake series, Harry Potter series, Moorcock's Dancers at the End of Time.
Movies: Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Frankenstein (1931), pretty much any Karloff movie really, most Vincent Price films too, most movies made by Hammer Films, Almodóvar's work, Buñuel as well, current favs: Perks of Being a Wallflower, Your Sister's Sister, Adjustment Bureau.
Music: Huge Beatles fan, 60s garage/psych in general, 80s underground, new wave, spy music, surf, Bach, samba, cumbia sonidera, western yodeling.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, love, friends, dancing, art & intellectuals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, love, friends, affection, art & intellectuals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are the least structured evenings I have.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
See the warning above.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.