Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CuddleGuy358

22 M Stoney Creek, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey!
Ideally I joined this site looking to find someone special, but while I'm here I'd also here to make some new friends and if I'm lucky, find that special someone!

I'm very honest, loyal, loving, cuddly to no end, curious, adventurous, and always there for my friends.

I have a dog who is the cutest! I'm a real animal person, my phone is filled with pics of my dog and other pets :D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going into my 4th year of Mechatronics Engineering at McMaster University.
I'm working two jobs this summer, full time at a steel cutting industry that used robots and plasma torches, as well as working fast food on the side.
I’m really good at
Indoors - I enjoy playing video games, watching anime, movies, board games, etc, and the internet is endless...
Kingdom Hearts ftw! anything Nintendo ftw! and 360 is cool too lol

Outdoors
Summer - I like going mountain biking, rock climbing, swimming, going on walks, same with my dog, hiking, going exploring new places, etc.

Winter - Not outdoors as much, I used to enjoy snow forts when I was younger, snowboarding or skiing is all I really do now, if there's ever snow on the ground... but I'd love to go tobogganing or ice skating too if anyone will go with :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I look a lot younger than I actually am...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why life is so unfair....
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with friends, or home playing games or watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For as far back as I can remember, all I've ever wanted was to be in love. My parents have been together since they were in high school... commitment like that is what I’ve always wanted, and communication and honesty is the most important parts in getting that. The only thing I've really look forward to is meeting the girl I will love all my life... I don't know where she'll be, or where I’ll find her, but I'll look everywhere until I do.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like what you read above and either want to be friends or think we might be a good match :) ?

also, a little extra here, it didn't fit in much anywhere else...
The type of girl I’m looking for:
- Someone who is loving, caring, and cuddly is a must!
- What I am looking for is someone who is honest and interested in commitment.
- Grammar is sexy. If you haven't heard it before, it's true. No one is perfect, and I don't expect every message to be spell-checked, but for the majority of the time, every word should have all of its letters, and the sentence should make sense. This is something I have taken for granted and am sad that I needed to add this...