Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cuddlefish2011

22 F Escondido, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:40pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im just looking for friends. Preferably female friends who don't mind cuddling naked because I find myself lacking such friends. I like boobs. They are warm, cuddly, bouncy, pillowy, and let's be honest here, boobs are just funner than a box of frogs! Male friends who just wanna a chick to chill with, maybe some boob squishing are welcome too ;P

I have a roommate, so your place would be better than mine.

Um...i love cultish things, love making costumes, love cosplaying, love screwing around with make up. Currently working on a FemNine and FemDean cosplay.

I'm a writer and singer for fun.

I'm just going to say this here: I was raped by a Marine a few years back. I know that one person's actions do not define the whole group, I'm incredibly thankful to our service members, but if you are military, please understand any feelings of anxiety I might feel towards you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working for the zoo's breeding park in Esco. woo.

Add:
I thought I may as well put my tumblr urls up, i mean, how often do you follow a tumblr person and want to meet them but can't cuz where the hell do these people live?!
www.boundbycronus.tumblr.com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and concept! apparently, i'm a very good speaker as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My weight. Next they notice my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
you have NO idea right now....

books: i LOVE books, okay? I've read The Phantom Of The Opera, Les Miserables, The Odyssey, The Illiad, Oedipus Trilogy, all Harry Potters, Lord Of The rings, The Narnia series...

Movies: Repo! The Genetic Opera, Rocky Horror Picture Show, The Devil's Carnival, old disney movies, the Jurassic Park trilogy, the film adaptations of Dan Brown books, LOTR, POTC,

Shows: superwholock over here. Merlin, Futurama, American Dad, mlp (i'm a pegasister, get over it), Yugioh, Sailor Moon, Pokemon, Digimon, aaaaand I think thats it? For now?

Music: Emilie Autumn, Porcelain Black, Katy Perry, Pink, Lady Gaga, Ke$ha, Carrie Underwood, Adele

Food: i'm a foodie. Nuff said.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My fish, Vashta Nerada. He's my baby :3
2. music
3. water
4. food
5. money (lets be honest here. If you don't have some cash how will you get a house? A Car? Gas? Food?)
6. my games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and the reason of existence
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working...then living the life of a single internet addict.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you just about everything
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you aren't a horny asshole