Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cuddlymomma

38 F Huntington, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not a kid any more and am not looking to play games. I take care of myself and my family and don't put up with a lot of crap. (That may sound harsh, but in my experience there are a lot of immature "men" out there)

I love to travel and have driven across the country, north south east and west. I have been to Costa Rica and Bon Aire for scuba diving (I am rescue certified). I am creative and have taught dance for 22 years.

I am honest to a fault and you will always know how I feel without having to guess.

I still see faeries in the woods and enjoy watching clouds drift by. I believe in the magic of Christmas and birthdays and the wonder of a child.

I have always been a bit of a dreamer, believing that anything is possible but still have my feet planted firmly in reality with the ability to get done what needs to get done.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently busy raising two small children, running a small business, teaching dance and running a small house in the country.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at organization. (Just don't ask me where my keys are!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told by numerous people on numerous occasions that I have a great smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; As a young adult I read Under The Mosquito Net and though I have never reread it, I still hold it as a favorite.
Movies; I like movies that make you feel good. Living in real life can be angry and scary and I want my escapes in movies to be fun and uplifting.
Show: During the day my tv tends to show pbs kids. At night is Grays Anatomy, Pretty Little Liars, Ravenswood and Castle.
Music: I teach dance so I try to stay up on current top 40, but I have always had a soft spot for 60's folk. (not a dead head)
Food, I am vegetarian as are my kids, so I love any veggies. I also have a passion for cake! Despite my lack of kitchen abilities, I make a mean cheese cake!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys,
my health,
my family and friends,
air, (duh!)
water, (I love the beach!)
warmth(I could easily live in a tropical climate and do without these lovely NE winters)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hoping that I am doing right by my kids. Thinking about their future and how my actions will affect them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with the family. Playing games, watching movies or knitting. I enjoy going out, but with two little ones it's not always easy.

I have never been into the club or bar scene. I'd much rather be home with a small close group of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have always wanted to sell my house, buy an rv and travel while homeschooling my boys and seeing everything this amazing country has to offer!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not looking to hook up, if you have old fashioned family values and know how to treat and respect a woman. If you want a woman who knows how to take care of a man. If there is a part of you that isn't afraid to be who you truly are. If you want to be seen for who you really are.