Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CuepoDePaz

30 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
For the most part, I am pretty laid-back and don't believe in taking anything in life too seriously (often expressed through sarcasm). Although, I am also idealistic and committed to create positive change in the world around me. I enjoy spending time outdoors, especially near the water (kiteboarding, kayaking, cliff diving, etc.). I have moved all my life (6 states and 3 countries) and just got back from 4 years in the Peace Corps.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I work for a non-profit organization that works with schools and businesses throughout the Atlanta Metro area. I am getting my MBA (mostly because its free thanks to the Peace Corps), and hopefully, that will lead to starting my own business in the near future. Other than that, its get outside and have some fun with my pup.
I’m really good at
Being curious! I love to take my mind in different directions and learn about new things. Always on the look out for random opportunities to develop new skills and gain new knowledge that make life more interesting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ishmael by Daniel Quinn, Omnivore's Dilemma by Michael Pollan, The Power of One by Bryce Courtenay, Guns, Germs and Steel by Jared Diamond, The Unsettling of America by Wendell Berry, and many more ...

Movies: on a documentary kick currently and my favorites are always evolving.

Music: pretty much everything except country, but I am pretty nostalgic about Counting Crows and Weezer.

Food: Anything with spice and flavor ... Mexican and Indian top the list.
The six things I could never do without
1) A sense of independence and self-sufficiency
2) Having a dog
3) Shorts & Flip-flops
4) New ideas
5) A good pillow
6) Chipotle Burritos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... how to work for myself (social entrepreneurship).
On a typical Friday night I am
decompressing from the week and giving my dog the attention he has lacked all week long.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love disney movies ... so much so I named my dog Baloo after the bear in Jungle Book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Interested in meeting up to do something fun (hopefully outdoors) and see where it goes from there.