Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cull501

25 Carver, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an electrical engineering student at UMASS Dartmouth and have since moved back home while finishing up my last few classes. I'm a very nice person and love to bring smiles to peoples faces and consider myself to be a romantic. I enjoy watching anime, playing video games, going paintballing and airsofting, and hanging out with friends.
I am sure that once i get to know you we will get along regardless of if we are dating or not.

I enjoy a girl who can hold an intellectual conversation on a number of topics and is a bit geeky/quirky. I want someone with whom I can share new learning experiences from and have a good time doing anything especially cool if you watch things like Family guy or archer or even anime. Someone who would love to have a night in with a meal we made together and watch a movie.

Oh and everyone else has this so...
INFJ
Introvert(78%) intuitive(38%) Feeling(38%) Judging(39%)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am getting a B.S. in Electrical Engineering and hopefully finding a good job so i can have a good life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love working with computers but i am also an outdoorsy person. I am good at paintball and airsoft. I love going out with friends and hosting get togethers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eye lashes! All you girls are jealous of them for some reason :)
and I guess my shoulders too but meh doesn't do anything for me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anime is probably my favorite television passtime. but I do read alot of books but dont really have any particular favorites.

I like family guy, south park, house, lost, the simpsons, Walking dead, Archer,and a bunch of other shows. Just ask if you want to know more.

Food well I guess i am picky at some foods but whatever everyone likes their own types of food. Maybe Italian or Indian too.

I guess I can list some examples here but it is better to ask me:
For books i guess i read the darwin awards, Harry potter, anything Tolkien, star wars novels, various stand alone novels, and i love comedy books like I am America (And so can you) things like that.

For movies I have alot of movies and am not even joking...it would be easier to just ask me if i like a certain movie cuz ive seen alot of them if not all of them...

T.V. shows well i listed a few above but here are some more I like the colbert report, the daily show, tosh.0, pretty much anything comedy, burn notice, true blood, Game of Thrones, Mad Men and i guess im forgetting others but like i said before its easier to ask me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Shows/movies
Friends
Internet
Family/my awesome dog oh and the other less awesome dog
Adventures!
Video games/anime/geeky things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working first usually...
Hanging out with friends
Doing Hw (maybe)
Relaxing (what does that even mean?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that im on here lol but I guess you'll just have to talk to me to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy someone who is nice and genuine and if you enjoy outdoor activities (yay beach), loves video games or hanging with friends, and if you want to know more about me which I hop you do! :)