Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CulturalNgineer

65 Redlands, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a late-blooming entrepreneur. Which is not my natural inclination but somehow its where I've ended up...

Its a long story.

The good news: no debt, an issued patent... and lawyers who believe in the vision.
The bad news: little income except social security and small S.A.G. pension.

But I think I'm a pretty good bet for longterm appreciation and would like to find a friend.

A couple of my brief blog posts linked below explain the 'obsession' that has gotten me into this situation

Scale and the Micropayment: The Missing Lever
http://culturalengineer.blogspot.com/2015/01/scale-and-micropayment-missing-lever.html

Characteristics of the Monied "Like" Button
http://culturalengineer.blogspot.com/2013/12/characteristics-of-monied-like-button.html

I suppose this approach sounds pretty odd but its not that. Its just that I felt it best to explain my situation.

P.S. I'm a somewhat regular 'gamer' on X-box... so if there are any out there interested in meeting/chatting via some x-box multiplayer... it could make a great ice breaker! However I wouldn't want to limit my possibilities to x-box players.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Check my blog and links it should get obvious. I've been sort of one-tracked for a couple of years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, painting, speaking, acting, goofing-off,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stepfather was pretty perceptive... he described me thus (with affection) as "The Three S's"
1. Smart 2. Sensitive 3. Stubborn
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: History, current events, speculative fiction, hard science,
Movies: the usual plus old black & white mysteries
Music: eclectic... some of almost everything though not much for yodeling... though even with that... hmmm.
Food: Indian, Chinese, Mexican, most all except sushi and shellfish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mornings. The rest I can deal with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The interplay of technology and cultural evolution... (well what can I say... You asked!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly, lately at home... (I love home... but not all the time!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That any answer to this question will almost certainly be of very suspect reliability!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got this far and your computer works.