Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cunnine24

29 F Albany, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to say when describing myself, so please be kind when evaluating me. I like to think I make a better impression in conversation.

Anyway - I grew up on a working farm. I enjoy the outdoors because it gives me a sense of something wider and grander than myself. I also get a sense of satisfaction from physical labor - probably because of how I grew up, and the fact that I still get put to work when I go home to visit.

I'm physically small but have been described as a bit of a firecracker, especially when I get on a roll. Which is interesting when contrasted with my introverted moments. I like going out, having a blast, playing darts (at which I am pretty competitive), dancing if there's music - and then I'm also content to hang out and watch a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, taking martial arts, exploring my self
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy, and am fairly skilled at, handcrafts such as sewing and crochet. I hunt, and am a fair shot. I'm there for people when I can me, and will go to great lengths to respond to someone I care about in distress. I'm fairly good at picking up new skills as long as I can try it myself - haptic learner.

Not sure what else to put here. I'm sure some of my friends could fill this out for me better than I can seem to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. I asked a friend and he told me it was how outgoing I am. I'm actually pretty introverted, but I strive to overcome that and not let the possibility of meeting awesome people pass me by.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - indian food
Movie - Clue
Shows - Firefly, Lie to Me
Books - Stranger in a Strange Land, Lord of the Rings, don't really have a favorite. I am addicted to books and have read more than I can possibly remember.
Football Team - 49ers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family
2) nature
3) my friends
4) ethnic food (I love sushi & indian food)
5) the opportunity to garden
6) music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the person I would like to become.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever fits my energy level. Sometimes I'm watching something on the couch, other times I'm going out to have some fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a terrible time turning down dares.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a cool person who might want to hang out