Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cunningcory

30 M Alexandria, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm an actor working in Washington DC while living in Alexandria. This means I also bartend and wait tables - trying to be as stereotypical as possible! I've done some commercials and TV shows, but I mostly do live theatre. Last year I started a company with some friends and we plan on at least doing a show at the Fringe Festival every year.

I've done a lot of traveling in the US and a little abroad - mostly from going from acting gig to acting gig. One of the reasons I chose this lifestyle is because I like meeting new people and having new experiences. I don't like the idea of having the same job or schedule for the rest of my life and living in a bubble.

I'm nocturnal - typically I stay up late and sleep in if possible. That's not to say that I don't get up early when I need to, but I never go to bed before midnight and usually not before 2. That's a fair warning to all you morning people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Auditioning, working, playing... I always seem to have a few projects going!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a performer. Whether onstage or in front of a camera, that's what I like to do! I'd like to think I'm generally entertaining and am passionate about things I care about! I also like technology and like to tinker with projects from time to time (like Photoshop, Adobe Premiere, HTML, etc). I wouldn't say I'm "really good" at it, but it's fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very reserved and typically will talk about anything with you even if we've just met. Sometimes that is probably off putting, but typically it means that even shy people warm up to me pretty fast!

Disclaimer: If it's in the morning, I'm the opposite!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ready Player One, Snow Crash, Ender's Game - right now I'm reading sci-fi!

Movies: The Matrix, Batman - I like movies that have a twist or make you think. I'll watch a summer blockbuster type of movie, but those aren't my favorite. Not much for the romcoms. Typical, I know =P

TV: I watch a lot of shows online. No reality TV. Daily Show and Colbert Report, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, The Newsroom, Doctor Who, Curb, Dexter, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, HIMYM, It's Always Sunny, Modern Family, Nikita, South Park, Supernatural, Mad Men, Wilfred, Community, Parks and Rec, Homeland, American Horror Story, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, Justified, Archer, Sons of Anarchy, Veep, House of Cards, etc.

Music: I'm kinda stuck in the 90s - Ben Folds, Weezer, Sublime, Cake. Every once in a while I'll find a new band I like. Mumford and Sons, Fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, shelter, and...wait, is this just a test to make sure I can count to six? I refuse to play your game!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where do I go. What's on the horizon.

I'm also pretty passionate about equality for everyone, regardless of race, sexual orientation, religion, etc. It baffles me that so many people vote and support issues based on what is best for THEM and not on what's best for ALL. I wish there was a button to expand everyone's way of thinking to see more than just their specific culture or upbringing (and mine as well, as I am sure I am ignorant to many things).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, out on the town with friends, at a show, or staying in for a quiet night at home. Yeah, I'm unpredictable like that..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
About a year ago I heard about a VR device called the Oculus Rift. I managed to get my hands on a developer kit of it and it's mind blowing! So currently I'm pretty obsessed with virtual reality and what that will look like in a year or two when this product hits the shelves!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to!