Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CupCakeGrl30

32 F Roslyn Heights, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently live and work in Roslyn. I am a teacher passionate about the children I work with and I am involved in charity events and fundraising for Autism. I also spend my summers as a CIT group leader at a day camp in Melville. Because of all the time I spend with children, I feel like I am a child at heart. I enjoy going to the movies, reading, traveling, and cooking. I am a laid back kind of girl who loves to spend time with family and friends. I can be shy at first, but once you get to know me I can open up. I am a very loyal and trustworthy person. I can be silly at times, but serious when the time comes. I love hanging out in sweats, jeans and a tshirt, but getting dressed up every once in a while for a night out can be fun too : ) I am also a very honest person and I expect the guy I'm with to be honest as well. I'm not a fan of "playing the game" as they call it, so I'm looking for a guy who knows what he wants from a relationship and someone who actually wants and is ready to be in one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This may sound cheesy, but I'm really good at baking, especially cupcakes! Hence the screen name :) Baking is one of my passions and someday I'd love to go to culinary school to learn more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me are my eyes and smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: anything by Jane Green, the Harry Potter series, and I'm very big into biographies right now. Favorite movies: waaaaaaay too many to list so just ask! Shows: Scandal, Vampire Diaries, Greys Anatomy, Glee, and American Horror Story just to name a few. Favorite music is definitely Dave Matthews Band and favorite food hands down is sushi :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My dog
4) My cell phone
5) Gum
6) Lip balm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and what it will look like and who will be in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After a long week at work a typical Friday night can either be a nice relaxing evening at home with a good movie or unwinding with friends at dinner or a bar for some drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am more than willing to admit anything to anyone...in person :-P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to meet a very down to earth sweet girl who loves to laugh and have a good time :)