Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CupertinoDandy

28 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey y'all what up? Ok so here's the story. I'm a midwesterner whose dream was to move to Cali so I did :D I am enjoying the many flavors this awesome coast has to offer and want to meet some cool people! I love sewing, zombie walks and several types of pie.

Oh i also want to mention that I am mostly interested in ladies but am open to the idea of dating a guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
hm...good question...let's see...I've been sewing all sorts of things...trying to not suck at the piano XD, playing the occasional video game, makin websites and sandwiches.

I've tried so many new things and met so many cool people since I moved to cali. But I know this coast has so much more to offer and I wanna see more of it! :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hm..well I have really excellent balance....thanks to hours of DDR and night rollerblading. I would say I'm almost too good at folding t-shirts. uh what else...I'm really good at...brainstorming...well that's probably good for now. what's next? oh "The first things people usually notice about me" this is gonna be good :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok so this question really boils down to how long my hair is at the time...allow me to explain. Now when my hair grows to a certain length, it goes through some changes. I won't bore you with the details...but at exactly 8 inches my hair is 8/10ths of the way to being 10 inches.

I guess people notice my height too and I've been told I have pretty eyelashes :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This question always seemed boring to me so I'm gonna skip it. Actually I should mention that I've seen far too many anime series to list and I keep up with a few manga series. oh and PARKS AND RECREATION!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
proprioception
knowing what an igloo is
DDR
anime cons
lists
most of the water in my body
aaaand the number 7
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hm well recently I've been thinking a lot about communication and the different ways people interact with each other. I feel my experiences since moving to cali have broaden my perspective and given new ways to look at old ideas. So really I'm letting my brain take the lead for a while and listening to where it wants to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
let's see on a typical friday night I am...a person. oh oh...you wanted to know what I'm usually doing.

I'm usually behind a sewing machine, in front of the internet, on top of a DDR pad or next to my friends. Sometimes all of those things :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never knew the word "raspberry" was spelled with the letter "p" until earlier this year.

Also I have a reading disorder which might explain the former statement XD so it might take me a while to respond to messages / read profiles and what not.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you wanna go shoe shopping and/or light up the peace pipe :D

if you you've heard the term "double standards" and think they're rather nasty.