Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cupid12333

20 M Edgewood, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 19. I am a giver not a taker. My hobbies are hanging out with my friends and being derp. I have an open mind but closed morals. I am very understanding, but please don't get on my bad side. I'm shy so don't think that I am boring. :P. I am a huge gamer so if you are too that is a bonus.

I have a lot of things that make me, me. I am a silly guy. I want to move things along slowly when getting in a relationship. I am down to earth. I am a firm believer in the Christian God. I am open to other religions though.

My self summary will change as I go. So it may change every once in a while
What I’m doing with my life
I have finished high school as of June 1st 2013. I have been accepted to Towson University. I am planning to major in Occupational Therapy, but my major might change depending on my first years of college. I would really like to settle down with my soul mate and find a job in something that I love doing. I would eventually like to have kids when my soul mate and I have a stable income.
I’m really good at
Math. Science. Computers. Listening. Watching Anime. Video Games. Being mature (sometimes). Being quiet. Looking for patterns. Thinking about the meaning of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am. How quiet I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Legends of Droon
Shows: The Big Bang Theory
Music: Beatles, Rap, basically any music that has a good message
Food: Ramen, Pocky :3, Pasta, Crabs
The six things I could never do without
Phone
Computer
Food
Love
Music
Art
More things but I don't really mind...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What other people are doing/feeling at the moment. Philosophy. The big questions. How I can improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Laying around on my computer. Or going out with a group of friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love anime soooo much... Super super geek for Bleach and Naruto:3
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think I am cool ^^ or you think you would be interested in me :).