Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CupidKathleen

66 Rancho Mirage, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there,
If you're reading this then you must be looking for a companion too. I'm interested in finding a man that has a sense of adventure to explore new places but doesn't mind staying in sometimes. I love to travel and see the world, explore our beautiful nation or just take a drive around the desert and enjoy all there is to do in the Coachella Valley. I'm a music fan and enjoy concerts or just the music in the park. My favorites are blues, jazz and old rock and roll. We are very lucky to have so many venues that provide wonderful entertainment. I also enjoy dancing, movies, theater and outdoor adventures. A nice day is also going to a museum, art gallery or movie and then go for coffee or cocktail and discuss what we enjoyed. I like to laugh and do so often. I'm easily amused and would like a man with a sense of humor. I hope you have varied interests and don't take life too seriously. We are only going around once and I want to make the most of my time here and would just like someone to share it with. It is so hard to write things here to get a spark but once we make a connection I really prefer talking on the phone. You can tell so much from a persons voice and email is so easily miss translated by the mood of the reader. Like now... you're already bored and I'm really quite nice! And modest of course.
Happy Days for us all...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to fulfill my desire for fun, frolic and adventure. I still work part time but I get enough time off to travel and see the world. But basically what I try to do with my life is to be a good and loyal friend and keep a kind heart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh and feel comfortable. I'm also a pretty good dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are To Kill a Mockingbird, Cidar House Rules, and too many more to mention. Music tends to be towards blues, jazz and classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, laughter, love and a good cup of black coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends at a movie, dining or dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll whisper it... did you hear?