Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Hasselt, Belgium Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a true optimist, always seeing the positive side of things. I value honesty, happiness and intelligence in other people and myself. I like to goof around from time to time but I can also be serious. I'm a very curious person and I look to expand my knowledge whenever chance I get. That why I also like to think about complicated things in life.

Apart from being very analytic, I'm also a romantic and passionate person. If you would ever feel down, I’d do anything to make you smile. Maybe I’ll arrange a little surprise, tell a funny story, give you extra loving hugs and kisses or maybe cook your favorite dish?

Being an adventurous person has given me so many great memories of places over the world. From praying to the Mayan Gods in Mexico (to make sure the world didn’t end in 2012 – you can thank me later :D), to exploring the jungles of Vietnam, to relaxing on the white sandy beaches of the Caribbean, to traveling from the East Coast to the West Coast of the USA,… and still so many places to see in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Soul-searching to find out what I want in life and how to get there.
Running my sales and IT company while trying to explore new way to expand business.
Exploring what it takes to be a cowboy. I just started (western) horseback riding and I am loving it.
Kicking everybody's ass in the boardgame club (enjoying it while it lasts :D)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing and understanding complicated machines and things.
Being positive and making other people feel that way.
Profiling someone's character very fast.
Remembering things. (except birthdays and names :D)
Being diplomatic.

Not so good at:
Remembering names and birthdays.
Speaking French.
Doing nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very mysterious and intriguing look in my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Disclaimer: since this list would be endless, and I don't want to bore you to tears, here is a small selection of what I like.

Food: Chinese, Japanese, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mexican,... (I like lots of stuff)

Movies: The Matrix, The Shawshank Redemption, s7ven, LoTR, Star Wars, Prometheus,... (if it is sci-fi, fantasy, thriller, drama, horror,... I will watch it. Non-favorites are chick flicks and musicals ^^)

TV-shows: Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Southpark, House MD,...

Music: I don't have a specified genre. If I like the song I will listen to it no matter what genre.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A new fun project to do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm having fun or I'm relaxing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suck at picking a good name for OkCupid :P