Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CupofTea13

28 Asheville, NC Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a creative, positive, spiritual, nature loving person. I am on the glass is half full side. I am more introverted then extroverted, but warm up as I get to know you more. I prefer smaller gatherings of friends over large party's. That way I get to truly spend some quality time with my friends. I went to college for music playing the bassoon, but ended up graduating in studio art. I also enjoy traveling. I have been to India, and France. I have also been to Germany and a few other places when I was younger. I hope to do more traveling in the future. One thing I have wanted to see for a while is the big redwood forests I Northern California. It would be amazing to experience that atmosphere. I can imagine it would be a very grounding experience to connect with the trees. It would show some of the beauty of nature that we so miss in every day living.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life! Trying to live in the moment and take advantage of what is in front of me. I enjoy making and creating things. I have a passion for weaving. I have a floor loom in my room! My favorite thing to weave right now would be blankets. They have lots of surface to create large patterns and texture. They are large and take time, but turn out amazing! I find that weaving can be a calming, meditative process which is one reason why I enjoy it. I enjoy other forms of craft as well.

I have a boring office job, but I work with some great people there. It's all about the attitude in the office. It is a non for profit, but that is just an excuse to make me feel a little better about working in a office. I have been weaving on the side selling a few things as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at finding the positive side of things. I am a glass half full kind of person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I was young I watched the Wizard of Oz all the time. I must confess it has been years since I have watched it now. I do not have cable and prefer it that way, but I don't mind a good movie every now and then. I enjoy a wide variety of books. From the classics Jane Austin, or the mhabrata, to the popular chain series like Harry potter, and anything in between. I don't mind a good murder mystery, or the occasional biography to mix things up as well. I am a vegetarian and I enjoy Asian any type of Asian food, be it a curry, sushi or bibimbap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea, chocolate, spending time in nature, listening to a great thunderstorm, someplace to call home,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I enjoy learning about different cultures and religions. I am fascinated to hear what people believe in and what drives those beliefs. I would not describe myself as religious, but I would say I am spiritual. I also enjoy thinking about growing things, like trees and birds. If an old tree could speak I wonder what it would tell us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy spending time with a few friends having good conversations and some laughers. We might go out for something on tap, or tea and something to satisfy our sweet tooth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am not interested in a one night stand. I am looking for something more meaningful then that. With that in mind if you enjoy listening to birds, or relaxing with a pot of tea let me know.