Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CuppaJoe1980

34 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
You can read about my stats in the right hand column, 6'0", dark hair and eyes. That's not what's really important and it has very little to do with who I am. I am comfortable with myself and I make no excuses or apologies. I want to find someone with a curious nature who thinks before the words come out of her mouth. I like people who are open and honest about what they want in life. I think one of the best traits I have is my willingness to think about things before I pass judgement.
What I’m doing with my life
What can I say, I love my job.

Going to Peru from the end of February to the 1st of April.

Being awesome.
I’m really good at
I fix stuff and I think through problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
The beard... and people have told me my shoulders. They are broad and I do fill up a doorway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am always in the mood to watch Goonies, Willow, Yakuza, Evil Dead 2 or the Re-animator.
I can't think of a bad time to listen to The Pretenders, Bob Seger or VAST. Other than that my taste changes with my mood. I don't like the new country/rap fusion.
I read anything printed in English with varying degrees of enjoyment. American Gods is one of my favorite books. It's the kind of book you can just pick up and slip into.
The six things I could never do without
Water, food, pockets...a car, coffee and...air. I try not to define myself by what I have. Okay, that's a lie. My Toyota truck has over 250k mile and I'm attached at the hip to it now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly inconsequential things. I wish I had most deep thoughts but all those years of TV really did rot my brain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making sure the fine people at Jack Daniels remain employed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have every season of Buffy the Vampire Slayer on DVD.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I think we both know the average woman always waits for a guy to make the first move. So I don't really expect a message from you.