Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Curb12

23 M Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm Jacob. I hail from the icy tundra of the midwest, I moved out to the Bay Area for work, the weather, and a change in scenery.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working sales in the Tech Sector. Would like to move towards a public policy position within the tech world followed by a masters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming, Jet-skiing, public speaking in front of a wide array of audiences (anywhere from kid's birthday parties to senior citizen centers), competitive ping-pong, Super Smash Brothers, poker, indistinguishable accents, locking the doors when I leave the house, research and data analytics, and reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends say I have a noticeable laugh...take that as you will.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books are, and probably always will be, the Harry Potter Series. I love Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (both the books and the movies). Am currently in the middle of finishing The Wheel of Time Series.

My Trifecta of T.V shows are Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, and Curb Your Enthusiasm. Granted, I really enjoyed watching Hogan Know's Best when it was on the air. Hulk Hogan should get another show. I also enjoyed some anime, including Trigun, Slayers, Cowboy Bebop, Bleach, Attack on Titan, and Avatar the Last Airbender.

I'm into just about any EDM music, Industrial, love Sufjan Stevens, Muse, Cloud Cult, Linkin Park (don't hate), and Kanye West.

My palette accepts many different ethnic cuisines including Ethiopian, Korean, Thai, Indian, Italian, and French.

A few of my top picks for movies would be Gladiator, Silence of The Lambs, Zero Dark Thirty, the most recent Batman movies, Lord of the Rings, and Pixar's Up.

My top 5 Videogames are: Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess, Chrono Trigger, Final Fantasy 7, Castlevania Symphony of the Night, and Halo 2.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Intelligent conversation beyond the latest celebrity scandal
2. A quality Chicago-style pizza pie
3. Wikipedia
4. News articles
5. Hot shower
6. Harry Potter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How in the world I can become a better dancer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing dinner with friends followed by either a movie, some bars, or a relaxing night in. The relaxing night in is probably gaming, reading, or Netflix binging.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've caught over 400 Pokemon.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are passionate about something (anything, it could even be how to make the best Macaroni and Cheese), enjoys my dorky side, and can be a bit silly. It's important that you can appreciate my love of world affairs and economics even if you're not too into that stuff.