Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Curious19932013

21 Southend-on-Sea, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!

First of all, I work a lot and often (full-time) - I like to save up my money in order to eventually be able to have a bit of a property empire going on.

I am a polite, caring, respectful and tactful individual whom tends to put others first.

I like to go on utterly pointless walks through the countryside - I always have done since little, I am very much a nature orientated individual.

I also walk my dogs upon the beach from time to time.

I'm a-level educated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and saving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, empathising, walking, talking, positive outlook on life with a kind heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice that my hair colour does not match my facial hair. You see, my hair is light brown whilst my facial hair and eyebrows are blonde.

Some have said I am like a tabby cat :).

And my eyes. Light blue and wide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
HP, the bible(oh yes) and anything more.

Shows/films:
Vikings, GoT, pillars of the earth, HP, LOTR, any Spielberg production and well, erm, anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
My running trainers
My savings account
My ironed clothes
My wax
And toilet paper (gotta be prepared)!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work. Money. What I exactly want from life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? There is no such thing as a typical Friday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Has anyone actually had success from this site, lol?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find our lifestyles to be comparable! You must be of nice disposition with a serious outlook upon life and desire to settle down.

Well,I look forward to hearing from you! Do not like me as I cannot see it - message me :).