Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CuriousGeo59

55 Catonsville, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m considered an outgoing person, but by no means a social butterfly. I try to always think of others and be respectful towards everyone. I like going to the gym, running and bicycling. I enjoy boating, snorkeling and traveling both on the road and in the air. I’m a passionate Ravens fan and enjoy going to games at MT and sometimes on the road too. I enjoyed traveling to see the Ravens play in Indiana this year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’ve spent 20 years raising my two beautiful children. With my 22 year old daughter back from college and my 19 year old son a sophomore I’m slowly getting back to enjoying my life. Soon I’ll have more time to go skiing, hiking and camping again. In my previous life I played tennis and soccer, ran 10k races and triathlons and enjoyed singing and concerts. I use to teach high school on the side and hope to teach at CCBC. Whether it’s things I use to enjoy or something new I’m looking forward to an active life in my empty nest.
But right now life is busy with lots of working, parenting and chores. Once the teenagers have grown up and moved on/out there will be a lot more time for fun. But at this age, waiting for life to slow down would be a mistake. I have several friends and relatives who, unfortunately are dealing with cancer. I take their advice to heart: “At this age don’t waste time because you never know when the wolf will walk in the front door.”
So here I am looking for someone to share all this with, or at least the fun parts. Traveling, sports, movies and restaurants should be shared. I’m not just looking for some with some similar interests but someone who has been through some similar experiences; college, a career, kids, marriage, divorce, growing old(er), loosing parents. Life changes people. I’m looking for someone who has been through some of the same things and is looking forward to more. I’m not looking for someone just like me. I’m looking for someone who, like me has just enough time to add a little bit more into their life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things
listening
killing bugs
lifting heavy objects
leaping tall buildings in a single bound...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear purple very often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Historical biographies and non-fiction books
sci-fi movies
music from the 80's
any food I don't have to cook and some I do.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My beautiful children (2)
The Ravens (53)
Water to play on/in/near
exercise
good food
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If we will develop fusion power before we run out of oil.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, the movies or a concert
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to snuggle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love being outside, at the beach or on the water.
You love the Ravens.