Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CuriousGirl66

48 Nashville, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–51
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm curious to see who is on this site and to see if I can find my own "Mr. Right" here. I hope to meet new friends; but my goal is to eventually develop a long-term relationship. I'm not interested in casual hookups. I am interested in finding friends, so if something more develops, great. If not, a gal can never have too many friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the final steps of completing a PhD in Rehabilitation Counseling and Administration. I've worked in Occupational Therapy for about 12 years and have been teaching at a University for a little over a year. I love teaching!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating and helping others feel at ease. I am a great listener. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...not sure. I've been told my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a lot of different things! I love to read, but don't as much as I used to. Mostly I like dramas, mysteries, and non-fiction. I love a lot of movies: Godfather trilogy, The Last Emperor, Tombstone, Chicago, and Independence Day are just a FEW I love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is silly...water, air, food, clothing, shelter...anything else is negotiable. (Not that I would LIKE to live with just those things!) I enjoy company of good friends and family. I also am slightly addicted to the 'Net and I love to have good music and books around.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to coordinate my move and finish school while starting a new job. I also wonder if there is a man out who is a good match for me - someone who is interested in loving and accepting each other as we are and building a life together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe having dinner or drinks with friend or home relaxing at the end of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing on here. That is for close friends only.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my profile seems interesting to you and you want the same sort of relationship that I do. Good luck with your own search!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!