Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CuriousWit79

35 Morristown, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy travelling and have been lucky to get to see a lot of very interesting places around the world - although I still have a pretty long list of places I'd like to go. I like sports (I played rugby, and am a fan of football and hockey), going to dinner with friends, and spending time with my amazing dog Sydney. I'm very happy with my life and am looking for someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in pharmaceutical marketing and am also a volunteer EMT on an ambulance squad. It's really fulfilling to have the opportunity to help people, either by working with physicians on how our medicine can help their patients, or more directly on the ambulance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning things - whether it's the next trip I'm taking or a meal for friends at my place.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a little quiet at first when I meet new people but really open up as I get to know them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's see:

Books - I am very curious about things so tend to read a lot of nonfiction. Some of my favorites are A Short History of Nearly Everything and In the Garden of Beasts
Movies - by far my favorite movie is The Godfather.
Shows - The Walking Dead, I'm not usually a fan of zombie movies/TV but I am hooked on this. Also Modern Family, Mythbusters and Chicago Fire get DVR'd regularly.
Music - I pretty much like all kinds of music, maybe with the exception of country. I have an interesting and eclectic mix in my iTunes
Food - Also pretty varied tastes but my top would be Thai and Italian. Or steak - you really just can't beat a good steak with some red wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family
2. My dog
3. Coffee
4. iPhone
5. Car
6. Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why my dog likes eating paper so much.