Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Curious_Femme

22 M Scottsdale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm really not sure what to put here at all. But I've always been interested in crossdressing and acting as the more feminine submissive member of a relationship. But I'm still primarily interested in women, which makes the selection of girls who are at all interested in something like that very limited. I'm not sure if this is even the place to be looking, but if there's someone around here who would wanna talk then I suppose it makes all this worthwhile :)

I'm very shy and quiet usually though, and so doing something like this is a little scary for me. But like I said, I'd really like to meet somebody who would be willing to help me further with my interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Nothing really too exciting at the moment. I just graduated in May. So now I'm mostly working towards preparing for grad school and trying to figure out what to do with my life!!! :p
I’m really good at
I've never been good at answering questions like this!! I'm sure there are a bunch of stuff I'm good at but can't seem to think of any right now. Get to know me and then you tell me!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my size I guess. For a guy my age I'm on the thinner size. Which is great to me, but most guys tend to strive for being bigger and more muscular, which I am definitely not!

Or maybe my skin. If you can't tell from my pictures I am extremely pale.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmm, I change my favorites a lot, and am always getting obsessed with new things, but I'll try and give a general idea.

Books: Submarine, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Harry Potter, Name of the Wind, Song of Ice and Fire, Enders Game, that sort of stuff. And I've also read all the twilight and hunger games if anyone wants to talk about that. Although I wouldn't really call them favorites :p

Movies: I love all movies pretty much. But anything Tarantino is usually at the top of my list.

Shows: I watch wayyyy to many, but here's just a few. Sherlock, True Blood, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Awkward, Adventure Time, Once Upon a Time

Music and Food: Again, most anything for these too. I'm very open when it comes to both.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, phone, showers, internet, cute clothes, and air conditioning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School and what I wanna do with my life. As well as a lot of kinky sexy fun stuff ;p
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably just hanging out with some friends. I'm not usually too much of a partyer. Although occasionally I make exceptions ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think I already covered this earlier :p
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You were interested at all by anything you read or saw and would like to talk. I really am very open and would like to interact with anybody who wants to.