Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Curiousbrighton

49 F Brighton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been wonderfully engaged as a committed parent, working part time and enjoying my hobbies and friends. I am separated, and single! I am an optimistic person, I love being with people. I enjoy peaceful times too and am looking to engage in a mindfulness course in the new year. I love an open fire, indoors or out. I love my friends and family and am lucky to have people who love me. I have emotional intelligence, and have an open heart. I would like to meet some one to smile with, to enjoy their company, to feel comfortable and at ease. To go out and enjoy a gig, a drink, a chat etc. it's quite tricky to think of my USP - how do you know if you get on with someone unless you make contact!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work part time in the public sector. I have recently started an art class, I love it as although I have no talent, I love having space to be creative. I sing in a choir (have done all my life) I so enjoy singing - it's good for the soul. I am a parent, and so love my child. I enjoy showing my child the wonders of theatre, music etc. we went to the Paralympics in the summer - it was amazing. I enjoy the country side and the beach, although I am not a hearty walker!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel welcomed and comfortable. I love being with people and sharing experiences. Looking forward to bonfire night - love an open or out doors fire.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am confident and smiley.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Here are some of my favourite things:
Theatre, singing, camping, Cornwall, swimming in the sea. Holidays, seeing the world - want to go to Istanbul.
Music, as I have a pre teen, I have developed a liking for tiny Tempur!, camp Bestival, 1940's, London , the civil wars (a band) , spaghetti with mussels, lovely gin and tonic, my book club (excuse for more G&T) thrillers, cafe del mar, good conversation about something that matters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A comfy bed, bath, love, friends, my child, optimism (not in any particular order!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Exploring the possibilities for the future. How to create lovely times in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in with my child, or a friend, or at a party, or having a lovely dinner, or worrying that everyone else is doing something amazing (which they are not, actually)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can see anything you are drawn to.