Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CuriouslyLucky

50 F Hesperia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–54
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as a pretty passionate, upfront, well educated, thoughtful person who enjoys being outdoors and having fun with others. I am honest, loyal and expect the same from others. I am well grounded, not impulsive and like to think things through when making major decisions in my life. I am strengths based, find the good in everyone and can find something positive in a negative event. I believe that life is a journey, full of possibilities and that the roads we choose along the way shape our lives. We create our own destiny and way!

Cultural studies is important to me and will be a lifelong educational endeavor of mine. I am Italian and my culture is very important to me. I love to socialize, cook for others and spend time talking.

Spiritually speaking, I am very spiritual and have studied Native Americal culture and traditions. I was raised Catholic and do believe in the things we can't see and touch as these are the truths which will be made known to us later. I believe that some of us here already know what the deal is so why pretend...

I was born and raised on the East Coast, by the water and have also lived near mountains and streams. I have had the opportunity to travel and believe that Life is a journey. I was a fish in a past life and enjoy the water.... I love to sit outside at night and just look..at the stars and if there is a full moon that is even better.

Music- I love to sing, attend shows, concerts and my music collection is pretty eclectic from Rush to Opera. I have studied classical music, sang in bands, recorded, and even had my own radio show. I consider myself to have been lucky to have had an amazing opportunity to travel all over..

I am well educated and have attended too many colleges. Sometimes my head spins. I am a Licensed Secondary Education teacher also and have taught subjects to include: science and research classess. I taught environmental and earth space science classes. I am very passionate about anything related to the sciences. I am a licensed Social Worker, MFT and NBCC. Education and growth has always been an important part of my life. I would say that my left brain and right brain are well developed. and I can't live without exercising them both.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Training staff, developing and overseeing systems in place for our work with Children and Families, attending school and having fun along the way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, communicating, making you laugh, singing, rock hunting, archeological digs, laughing, having fun outdoors, sharing secrets, cooking, decorating, painting and gardening. PS: I am sooooo bad with directions! lol I get lost sometimes on trips...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Patterson rocks!!! Movies: "Trapped in Paradise," anything Nicolas Cage, Action Movies: Anything from Clint Eastwood, "The Quiet Man" "Sons of Katie Elder." John Wayne. Nurse Jackie, Dexter, Repo Man: The Generic Opera, The Phantom of the Opera, ll Vivo, Hairspray, Lauper, Streisand, Rush etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water and the sun shinning on my face
A higher power
A best friend(s)
Intimacy
Singing
Exploration and Intellectual stimulation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things as well as where is the person I am destined to meet!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after work. Planning my weekend. Sometimes I attend the local improv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing as this would only be shared with a special someone when the time is right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I need someone in my life who is grounded, a good listener, open minded, artistic, intellectually stimulating and who believes in a higher power. You should be secure about who you are, free of drama and fun to be around.

I don't want any married men to contact me . Also don't contact me and say you are not married when you are. I do background checks before dating. Just putting it all out there and being honest! I am not looking for any drama!