Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Curl_Operator

29 Chesapeake, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm passionate about my own existence, about doing the right thing, about achieving my goals, and leaving the world a better place than I found it. I have a pretty big heart, and a sharp mind. I'm pretty observant and I have a complex opinion on most things.

I've lived in the area for almost 20 years, and I'm looking to leave it in the next few, once I get some recent endeavors off the ground. Until then, I'm interested in having a good time and meeting new, fun, positive, and supportive people who's company I can enjoy, and theirs mine.

I'm a musician and an autodidact, and I've never really lost my nerdy side. All of this sounds pretty generic, but it is just a summary, right? If you dig a little deeper I think you'll find a person worth knowing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently doing small-scale IT work. Technically, I'm enrolled at TCC in the engineering school, but haven't signed up for a class in years. Right now I'm focusing on my music, which I aim to turn into a career. I'm also starting up a new online business. I invest in the commodities market from time to time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
(So this is the part where I gloat about myself, eh?)

-Writing, songwriting, singing, and playing the guitar. I'm working on my keyboard skills.
-Working out the consequences and applications of theoretical models to solve problems.
-Learning and understanding general knowledge in a wide variety of areas.
-Abstract reasoning in general.
-Understanding and intuiting other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm intense, passionate, and witty. I'm open to meeting new people but I tend to err on the side of caution. I'm quick to judge, for better or worse. I'm a thinker and a creator.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
With books, it's mostly sci-fi and philosophy, some political economy, and any interesting fiction that strikes me. I'm not a huge reader. As for movies, anything that makes me think, or that I find artistic and engaging. When it comes to music, I've been accused of being a hipster. Maybe I'm guilty as charged. Maybe I'm not, and I think I am. I'm not sure I want to name a whole list of books, movies, and music here. Talk to me and you'll find out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the basic necessities for survival:

-Music
-My computer, or some other internet-connected device
-My true friends and loves
-Hope for the future
-Freedom
-My creative spirit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Physics and ethics. Honestly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home with a book, movie, or video game, or out at a bar, a show, and/or with friends living it up. Depends on my mood. At this point, I'm not sure which is more likely to happen on average.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm the kind of person you want in your life.