Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Oxon Hill, MD Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:01am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity, and very serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young single who is very focused. I have a strong love of the Lord and high moral standards. I also have a strong family base. I tend to travel often, however, I make time for the important people in my life.

* Please don't message me if you are not serious about living a biblical lifestyle (all the commands and teaching of Jesus Christ, not just the ones you like...LOL).
**Profiles without pics or incomplete (questions and essays unanswered) will not get a response, so please don't bother messaging me if you do not have a completed profile with pictures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am the Director of a vocational school. I also make time to travel at least twice per year. Traveling is very important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at baking macaroni and cheese.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me are my white teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is the Bible, movie- Clueless, show- Martin, music-gospel, and food- seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without:

1) The Lord
2) My family
3) A stable career (unless, of course, my husband is rich)
4) Sports (Redskins)
5) Seafood
6) Purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about heaven.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am out eating with friends, or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to admit that I still like cartoons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are not afraid to enjoy a focused woman with similar interests and goals.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done