Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CurlyBethaz

30 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Denver from Arizona and I'm looking to explore the area and see all of the great things this city has to offer. So far, I love it here and I'm excited to start meeting people and learning more about the city.

After spending some time in Glasgow, Scotland and Boston getting a few degrees, I'm ready to find a place that I want to call home.

I love spending time outside, spontaneous road trips, and laughing. I'm a pretty easy-going person who enjoys meeting new people and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write internet marketing content for small businesses throughout North America. I like that it's something new everyday and gives me the chance to learn a little bit about a lot of things. Even some I never really knew I wanted to know... like what to do if a horse has arthritis :p
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at old school video games. Guy friends are often surprised... and maybe a little infuriated when I beat them. Friendly competition can be a good thing and is best in settling the score of who buys the next round.

Oh, and I'm really good at all that other stuff like listening, friendship, and rock-paper-scissors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you'd have to ask other people :) I can come off as shy, though, because I usually start out observing. Once you get to know me, though, my sarcastic sense of humor shines through.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like trying new things so I'm usually pretty easy-going about most of these categories.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling, working out, laughter, great conversations, beautiful weather, the chance to see new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can cook most things...but for some reason I still cannot master the art of the hard-boiled egg.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in showing me what Denver has to offer :)