Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CurlyGuitar

23 M Rotterdam, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the type of guy that speaks his mind regardless of what people might think of me. The type of guy that values his friends most of all; because what good is living if you can't share it! The type of guy that enjoys breaking a sweat and getting his hands dirty. (Figuratively, I don't like gardening, but I do love sports and!) Also, I'm somewhat of a romantic.

Im currently studying Psychology at the Erasmus University, and I really enjoy it :D

Also why does OKC say I'm more "agressive". I don't see myself as being agressive at all, assertive might be better :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love taking pictures and creating music. I teach guitar and I enjoy learning new things, doing creative things and exploring my talent. Going to the market to buy ingredients for dinner, trying out new recipes. Meanwhile I am trying to figure out what to study after I finish my current study
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
We would all like to be our own critic, but I would have to say making music and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair is definitely the first thing people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Norwegian Wood, The God Delusion, Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire, Resevoir Dogs, Amelië (I love this movie), Fringe, Walking Dead, Jamie Cullum, Mutemath, Frank Sinatra, Norah Jones, Eric Satie, Calvin Harris, RHCP, John Mayer, Counting Crows, Soulive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music, life would be a bit bland without it's own soundtrack..
- Friends, because they are like family to me.
- Sports are my main outlet of energy. I just love to play soccer and run
- Eating, mainly because you die if you dont eat. And I love cooking
- Learning, I can be a bit of a nerd
- Having discussions with people. Just for the heck of it really! I can't stand people who aren't opinionated
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I often find myself thinking about how people can be bigoted about something that does not affect their lives. And how these people should not be allowed to vote...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink with some friends, watching a band play, or playing myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of being unable to do something I set my mind to.... I dont have failure anxiety or anything like that. But I can't stand the idea of wanting to do something but not being able to because I just suck at doing it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a chat and are able to beat this opening line:

Hey ^-^

Which shouldn't be a challenge really!