Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Curlytop115

59 F Deerfield, IL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy to do for others, believe in reciprocity, Karma, the Golden Rule, education, clean environment, the beauty that is nature, the arts, friendship, fun, being artistic and creative.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for an honest, friendly, baggage free gentleman to spend quality time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others, cooking, artistic and creative problem solving...I think WAY outside the box, making people smile, finding the bright side of any situation. Ask me for an example...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, sense of humor, sense of style in decorating, ability to make other people feel happy and comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To Kill a Mockingbird, Unbroken, 50 Shades trilogy, movies with twisted plots, most plays, musicals, improv, comedy clubs, all music except for rap, seafood, Italian, Deli, Chinese, Steak, Japanese...ok heck, I like it all!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great, supportive friends, creative brain cells, patience, wonderful education, health insurance, sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Unique and out of the way places to entertain and explore...the road less traveled.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No night with me is ever typical...just leave it at that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here and not now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat and get to know me? Drop me a note.
Please have a recent photo on profile...fair is fair!
Still enjoy having fun and meeting new people!
WARNING: No smokers, religious zealots, cheaters, ex-cons, abusers, and non native English speakers.