Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CurrentlyChris

25 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally a SoCal boy, but I've been in San Francisco for a beautiful 6 years and it has been a wonderful experience. However, I'm planning on moving back down south come August!

I'm sort of a dork. I role play in the bathroom mirror. I'm a guitarist and a songwriter. An actor and spelunker(caving) enthusiast. I crave adventure and love nature more.

I share my life through my music and acting. I always take my time with things that matter. I will change the world for the better. I would love to visit Europe now as an adult. I sing loudly and passionately in the shower. I have zero stage fright... for the most part. I own two cats that I adopted a five years back, Isabelle and Charles. I enjoy intelligent conversations and I appreciate history. There is always something new to learn! I am also a dual citizen with Switzerland. I enjoy traveling and am quite fond of doing a variety of accents and dialects.

I live a life full of love and laughter. So yeah, I'm a dork and if you want to get to know me, don't be shy, just say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm gearin myself for the big move back to Southern California here in the next few months. My goal is to be in San Diego by August and LA by spring. Until then I'm doing as many film and lifestyle shoots here in the bay as I can and I'm also hoping to stay with my tech company during the transition.

I hope to one day travel to several parts of the world to try my hand at organic farming and continue a true clean way of living. For now music and film are my main focus and I would love nothing more then to succeed at my passions :)
I’m really good at
Smiling, Laughing, Singing, Guitar, Nature time, Friends time, Family time, Adventure Time (see that one comin?), and I will go out and dance with the best of them. I'm also quite nifty at multi tasking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd like to think it's my positive energy and my drive. But I've heard, eyes, smile, and even my 'smolder' <--- "Tangled" reference. I swear I don't do it on purpose!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This list is quite jam packed and my profile is long enough already, but my absolute two favorite songs will forever be 'Something About Us' by Daft Punk and 'Santeria' by Sublime.

Some modern authors I've enjoyed over the years are: James Rollins, Brent Weeks, Dan Brown, Steven Brust, and Chuck Palahniuk.

Let's just say when it comes to film, both movies and shows, I've probably seen it and have some form of opinion that is hopefully interesting. When it comes to music, I live it, write it, and feel it every day. My mood determines my jams. Feel free to ask me about any of these topics, I will gladly give you full in depth answers to your questions. Most of it is what I live for and went to school for anyways!

I also tune my guitars to 432 and 444 hertz frequency. You'd be surprised how great a role frequencies and vibrations play in the body and mind.
The six things I could never do without
Love, Nature, Health, Music, Film and of course Friends/Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling the world freely and meeting amazing people. Also - what film role I'll be in next or down the road.

And most recently fantasizing about my hometown in SoCal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing! Enjoying time at home with a few close friends and some tree. I work so much I barely have time for the nightlife.

I enjoy the little things and appreciate them more. Spontaneity is a beautiful thing. I'm also a bigger fan of Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to play World of Warcraft.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are artistic and willing to be yourself, flaws and all. You have a sense of adventure that yearns to be set free. You want to be my training buddy. You don't require another to validate who you are, because you've realized that who you are is not nearly as important as 'what' you are. Love.