Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CurryMonkey

25 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Japanese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a dude. I like standard dude things. I like my friends. I'm pretty nerdy. I suck at self-summarys. Most people on this site say this though, I bet. Which is kind of odd if you think about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Seattle and work for a certain tech company. You may have heard of them. In general, I just graduated with a Computer Science degree from UT, as well as a Japanese degree. I'm sort of at a point in life where I have a lot of options and aren't sure what to do. I am hoping to meet lots of interesting people here, though
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at programming, AI, I'm alright at studying Japanese. When I decide to do something, I'm pretty good about deciding to do it well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In order, probably that I'm a guy, that I wear glasses, that I have some sort of slightly geeky tshirt on.

There's all sorts of other things they could notice too though. Im no Sherlock when it comes to myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: It's been way too long since I read anything for fun... but I love mysteries.

Favorite Movies: I love Clerks, Fight Club, Airplane!, Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction. That sort of thing.

Favorite Shows: American Dad, King of the Hill, South Park etc.

Favorite Music: I'm always growing and learning more, I tend to like Rock though.

Favorite Food: I love all sorts of food, it comes and goes. Obviously I approve of Curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Friends
2. Programming
3. Good Food
4. Exercise of whatever type
5. My Brothers
6. Learning new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make something cool to program.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm well known among my friends for being open. Feel free to ask me anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You like going for walks
* You do interesting things
* You want to message me
* You have a cool story