Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Curt13

50 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Being alone has some advantages but overall it is ...well...lonely. I am happy with my life and would like to find someone to share interests with. I am looking for someone that can be responsible, honest, fun loving and compassionate. I will return the favor.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Sous Chef for a sorority house at a local university. I have a house and me and my dog love the spacious yard. We can often be found sitting around the fire pit....she's not much of a conversationalist though. I have an 18 year old son that I raised and he lives with his mom. He has provided me with a grand daughter.
I’m really good at
Cooking, especially for family and friends. During the summer, it's nothing to have 25-30 people over for a BBQ in the backyard.
I also play the trumpet. I love playing jazz and gospel. Currently in a group called The Holidaires. We play songs from the Great American Songbook ( stuff from the 20's-40's). I also get calls to play the church services each year for Circle City Classic and Black Expo. I am currently forming a group of 7/8 people to play a variety of music.
The first things people usually notice about me
You would need to ask them. I hope it would be something positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have time to read like I used to, but if I had to pick favorites they would be; Dean Koontz, Stephen King and Tom Clancy. As long as a movie has some entertaining elements I'll sit and watch it....I may talk bad about it for days later.
Love Jazz music, not so much the smooth stuff but the old cats like Miles, Dizzy, Parker. Also into funk, soul, gospel, pretty much anything with a decent melody. Not really into hardcore rap, heavy metal, nor today's pop.
Food???? yes I like it, I love it, I want some more of it. No favorite regions, must be good quality.
The six things I could never do without
Music, food, air, water, sleep, companionship...not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goal is to open a jazz club/restaurant .
Trying to figure out women.....they say they want a "nice" guy, of which I've been told I am one, however I remain unattached.
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as a "typical" Friday or any other night. Depends on what my options are. Could be playing a gig somewhere, out to eat with family or most likely relaxing at home. Relaxing at the fire pit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I answered this then it would no longer be private. Private things are reserved for private times.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are at all intrigued by what you have read. I am down to earth, a good person trying to make the best out of what I have. Not into playing games. I prefer a quiet intimate dinner at home that I cooked. Snuggled on the couch in front of the fireplace watching a movie or listening to some music, or even just sharing a quiet moment thankful for each others existence.