Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Millbury, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!

I grew up on a dairy and grain farm in the middle of no where in NW Ohio. I have three tattoos and have had 13 piercings. Im a pretty down to earth guy who likes to enjoy his free time. I love to cook and I'm pretty good at it too. I lived in Georgia for four years. I have a good job (auto worker), my own vehicle and I rent a house. I am in the process of a career change.

As far as music goes, I like everything from classic to country and from rap to rock. I go to the gym four to five days a week and I enjoy it. To me, it is a way to relieve stress. With that being said, I try and live a remotely healthy life however I'm not against going and grabbing a beer and some pizza.

I love College football, go Buckeyes, and MLB baseball. Like most guys, I love video games, cars and beer. I love the beach and the water. I like to fish and I waterfowl hunt. Camping and bonfires are better any day than an expensive hotel. I love to travel. I have a "bucket list" of things I plan/want to do before I die.

I'm not into one night stands, so if that your thing keep moving on. If your looking for a meal ticket or sugar daddy, you may as well keep looking also. I'm a pretty down to earth and easy going guy. I can be very shy, but usually that goes away relatively quick. I'm honest and hardworking. I have worked hard for the things I have and I take care of the things and people I love. To me, family is everything. Without family, you have nothing. I am NOT drug friendly, period!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make tomorrow better and more exciting than yesterday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not answering this question. ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader, but I love movies. I have way to many to list. Same thing goes for TV shows. As far as food is concern, there isn't to much I dont like!
One of my favorite quotes is this: Philosopher Kahlil Gibran wrote, "Out of suffering have emerged the strongest souls; the most massive characters are seared with scars."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) tooth brush
2) Craft Beer
3) college football
4) Family
5) My dog
6) Vacations and traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do on my days off. And working.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately working but if im not doing that usually netflix and a home cooked meal. However Im not opposed to having a fun night out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a down to earth, driven and classy female. I would like a friend as much as a lover, it just seems to work out better that way. Also please be able to hold conversation. If you think you fit that brief description, hit me up.