Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Waltham Cross, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:32am
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Dropped out of Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very people oriented, a massive piss taker and obsessed with most things that are considered uncool, I love people with a sense of adventure and I can talk for hours with, I have an inhuman memory for song lyrics and I'll probably love you if you join me when I start belting out a song on the underground escalator.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm addicted to cycling, currently looking for work, hanging out with my friends and looking for someone to cuddle and smoke joints with at 4am
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rolling blunts in the rain, Pokemon games and falling off my bike
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My scruffy hair or my herculean physique
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The zombie survival guide is probably my favourite book, Though regrettably I'm not a very big reader (of books anyway)

Quentin Tarantino's entire filmography is a masterpiece and Fight club is probably my favourite movie I have ever seen, I can't remember how many times I've watched it and every time it's better than the last.

Some of my favourite shows would are Workaholics, Always sunny in Philadelphia, Breaking bad, The walking dead, Trailer park boys, Adventure time, House, Spaced
Parks and rec and of course the best TV show ever made, Game of thrones.

The music I listen to changes on a day to day basis but some staples are Enter Shikari, Kid Cudi, Die Antwoord, Earl Sweatshirt, Action Bronson, Drake, BBK, Frank Ocean and the list goes on. Basically, if it's good I'll probably enjoy it

My favourite food is probably shepherds pie or pizza, and I can (probably) make the best quiche in the entire world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good music
Bad food
Close friends
Card games
And last but not least, everyone's good ol' buddy, Marijuana
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever game/tv show I'm obsessed with at the time.
Intergalactic stars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every weekend is a different adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried at the end of a little princess. Not ashamed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like some of the same things as me and want to get to know each other a bit better