Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CurtisRay7

29 M Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who am I? I'm Batman...no wait... That was Christian Bale, George Clooney, Val Kilmer, Adam West and Michael Keaton. I'm Curtis, and instead of bludgeoning the scum of the earth with my bare fists for the good of society, I use my compassion, my mind, and my love to care for those in a healthcare setting.

I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people's feelings and I strive to make every day better than the last.

When I am with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, sensual, and playful. I like surprising that someone with small gestures, and having the type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having.
What I’m doing with my life
Live, Laugh, Love... that's my everyday motto.

I love to learn new things and because of this I am a lifetime student. I have 2 undergrad degrees, a post baccalaureate certificate, and I'm going to be working on my Masters hopefully starting this year. I keep telling myself that I will stop after this one but I guess I just like the challenge. I keep busy balancing a job, school and a social life.
I’m really good at
I excel at quoting movies at inappropriate times, ignoring my alarm clocks, and being a walking Shazaam (the music service...I can't grant wishes).
The first things people usually notice about me
After talking to me and finding out that I was born in Texas, people usually notice that I don't have much of an accent. Not even a good fake one. I know, I know.. I'm sorry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Omnivore [om-ni-vore] n.
1) Nom-nom-nomnivore
2) An organism that eats both plants and animals.

Movies that I enjoy vary from action and comedy to the odd chick flick: Top Gun, The Guardian, Braveheart, 40 Year Old Virgin, I Love You Man, The Notebook, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Pirates of the Caribbean and anything Pixar.

I love any type of music except rap and dubstep. I'll listen to Country and RnB. If it sounds good and has decent lyrics then it has my attention. I love going to live shows. I frequent the Ask Gary Amphitheater multiple times a year to cure the itch.
The six things I could never do without
My relationship with my dad.
Passion
Dedication
Ambition
Music
My cell phone ( -- I'd wager that's on 8/10 people's list)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How women can run in heels.

Why can't Red Sox fans and Yankee fans just get along.

If I'm wrong about this whole Christianity thing will I get reborn as something with wings so I can fly.

Why I'm not at the beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday's are a nice reprieve for me. I will sometimes head downtown to people watch, head to a random local bar for a beer, go to a sporting event, head out to see a band, doing random 'touristy' things or sometimes I just like to relax at home with a glass of wine with my dog watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may or may not have read and liked the Twilight and Hunger Games series of books.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important to me.

If you have a zest for life and you're looking for someone to explore/adventure with as well as share good times and good conversation. If that's you, then let's chat.

I'm not too big on first dates, I think people put too much pressure on each other. How about something simple like a Sunday mid morning cocktail with good conversation or coffee and a walk?